Nuestro Equipo

El mejor personal, dispuesto a tu servicio

Conócenos

  • Luis Peláez
    Celular: (57) 313 252 6289
    Email: luis@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: luis.maria.pelaez
    Luis Peláez
  • Rahiza Chicaeme
    Celular: (57) 316 525 4319
    Email: rahiza@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: rahiza.beglobal
    Rahiza Chicaeme
  • Natalia de la Rosa
    Celular: (57) 321 481 0230
    Email: natalia@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: natalia.beglobal
    Natalia de la Rosa
  • Katherine Marín
    Celular: (57) 316 693 0012
    Mail: argentina@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: argentina.beglobal
    Katherine Marín
  • Ivón Sarmiento
    Celular: (57) 316 382 8561
    Email: visas@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: visas.beglobal
    Ivón Sarmiento
  • Paola Niño
    Celular: (57) 312 558 3966
    Email: soporte@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: soporte.beglobal
    Paola Niño

Conócenos

  • Miguel Varela
    Celular: (57) 312 414 2326
    Email: miguel@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: miguel.varela
    Miguel Varela
  • Leidy Nuñez
    Celular: (57) 318 516 9850
    Email: leidy@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: leidy.beglobal
    Leidy Nuñez
  • Ana María Mutis
    Celular: (57) 316 523 9830
    Email: ana@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: anama.beglobal
    Ana María Mutis
  • Laura Arenas
    Celular: (57) 316 532 5132
    Email: contigo@beglobal.com.co
    Skype: contigo.beglobal
    Laura Arenas